Maps of Western Sahara

Western Sahara
The country Western Sahara is part of the continent Africa. It has a size of 266,000 square kilometers and a population of 0.40 million people. The capital of Western Sahara is El Aaiún. The official language is Arabisch and the currency used is the . The international country code for Western Sahara is .
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes