Maps of South Africa

South Africa
The country South Africa is part of the continent Africa. It has a size of 1,219,912 square kilometers and a population of 48.78 million people. The capital of South Africa is Pretoria. The official language is Afrikaans und englisch and the currency used is the Border. The international country code for South Africa is +27.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes