Maps of Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea
The country Equatorial Guinea is part of the continent Africa. It has a size of 28,051 square kilometers and a population of 0.50 million people. The capital of Equatorial Guinea is Malabo. The official language is Spanisch, portugiesisch und französisch and the currency used is the CFA-Franc BEAC. The international country code for Equatorial Guinea is +240.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes