Maps of Cyprus

The country Cyprus is part of the continent Europe. It has a size of 9,251 square kilometers and a population of 1.06 million people. The capital of Cyprus is Nikosia. The official language is Griechisch und türkisch and the currency used is the Euro. The international country code for Cyprus is +357.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes