Maps of Armenia

The country Armenia is part of the continent Europe. It has a size of 29,800 square kilometers and a population of 3.20 million people. The capital of Armenia is Eriwan. The official language is Armenisch and the currency used is the Dram. The international country code for Armenia is +374.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes