Maps of South Korea

South Korea
The country South Korea is part of the continent Asia. It has a size of 99,392 square kilometers and a population of 49.02 million people. The capital of South Korea is Seoul. The official language is Korenisch and the currency used is the Won. The international country code for South Korea is +82.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes