Maps of Mongolia

The country Mongolia is part of the continent Asia. It has a size of 1,564,116 square kilometers and a population of 2.95 million people. The capital of Mongolia is Ulaanbaatar. The official language is Mongolisch and the currency used is the Tögrög. The international country code for Mongolia is +976.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes