Maps of Uruguay

The country Uruguay is part of the continent South America. It has a size of 176,220 square kilometers and a population of 3.31 million people. The capital of Uruguay is Montevideo. The official language is Spanisch and the currency used is the Uruguayischer Peso. The international country code for Uruguay is +598.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes