Maps of Aruba

The country Aruba is part of the continent South America. It has a size of 193 square kilometers and a population of 0.07 million people. The capital of Aruba is Oranjestad. The official language is Niederländisch und Papiamentu and the currency used is the Aruba-Florin. The international country code for Aruba is +297.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes