Maps of Cuba

The country Cuba is part of the continent North America. It has a size of 110,860 square kilometers and a population of 11.42 million people. The capital of Cuba is Havanna. The official language is Spanisch and the currency used is the Kubanischer Peso, Konvertibler Peso. The international country code for Cuba is +53.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes