Maps of Nauru

The country Nauru is part of the continent Australia. It has a size of 21 square kilometers and a population of 0.00 million people. The capital of Nauru is Yare. The official language is Nauruisch und englisch and the currency used is the Australischer Dollar. The international country code for Nauru is +674.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes