Maps of Kiribati

The country Kiribati is part of the continent Australia. It has a size of 811 square kilometers and a population of 0.11 million people. The capital of Kiribati is South Tarawa. The official language is Gilbertesisch und englisch and the currency used is the Australischer Dollar und Kiribati-Dollar. The international country code for Kiribati is +686.
Creating Maps was never easier
Create and download your Maps within minutes